100% natural, 100% from Quebec

In recent years, Laboratoire Nature has established a name for itself through its expertise in Trichology – the science specialising in the ailments and infections of body hair – and it went about its work in a unique and natural fashion. Laboratoire Nature is a pioneer in hair care, with over 40 years of experience, the best training in the industry and a full range of products designed to help all sorts of hair problems.

Hair and body, naturally!

Our pledge of service is founded on a range of high quality professional products, carefully selected natural ingredients and complete training in trichology. Offer help rather than promises, and solutions rather than excuses.

Terapo_M_Square
Térapo_Square
Bioplant_Square
Terapo_Junior_Square
Frimousse_Square
Capilia_Square1
Discover our products

EDGY PHILOSOPHY

“Hairdressing has gone through a lot of change in recent years, as hair and scalp health has become a major concern for consumers. Trichology brings much needed answers and especially the solutions they require. It’s been at the core of our vision for 40 years. In combination with our techniques and the unique quality of our products, trichology helps realize the ultimate goal of our founder, Jean Claude Rosa: ”to be THE point of reference in hair and scalp health!”

– Guillaume Rosa, president

Get one of our product lines for your saloon or capillary center

100% naturel, 100% québécois

Laboratoire Nature a su se démarquer au cours des dernières années grâce à la trichologie : la science qui étudie les affections et infections véhiculés par le système pileux. Le tout avec une approche naturelle et unique. Avec plus de 40 ans d’expérience, la formation la plus complète de l’industrie et une gamme de produits pouvant aider tous les types de problèmes capillaires, Laboratoire Nature s’inscrit comme un des pionniers dans le soin capillaire.

Produits pour corps et cheveux, naturellement!

Une gamme de produits de qualité professionnelle, des ingrédients naturels minutieusement sélectionnés et une formation complète en trichologie, voilà votre gage de succès. Proposer de l’aide plutôt que des promesses et des solutions plutôt que des excuses.

Terapo_M_Square
Térapo_Square
Bioplant_Square
Terapo_Junior_Square
Frimousse_Square
Capilia_Square1
Découvrez nos produits

PHILOSOPHIE AVANGARDISTE

« La coiffure a beaucoup évolué ces dernières années, et la santé capillaire est devenue une préoccupation majeure pour les consommateurs. La trichologie apporte les réponses et surtout les solutions dont ils ont tant besoin. Elle forme une partie intégrante de notre vision depuis 40 ans. Combinée à nos techniques et à la qualité unique de nos produits, la trichologie réalise l’objectif de notre fondateur, Jean Claude Rosa: être LA référence dans le soin capillaire! »

– Guillaume Rosa, président

Procurez-vous l’une de nos gammes pour votre salon ou centre capillaire